Business enter Stratos

Other projects



Stratos is one of the most technologically advanced class A office centers located in the central zone of Skolkovo, a rapidly growing technology park and innovation center in the Mozhaysky district of Moscow, 3 kilometers outside Moscow, at the following address: ul. Nikola Tesla, d.1s1. In the immediate vicinity is a transport hub that combines the railway stations "Innovation Center" and "Trekhgorka". Office center "Stratos" is intended primarily for companies conducting scientific, technical and related business activities in the field of information technology. The building is equipped with the necessary research and laboratory service areas and technical facilities.


The modern technological solutions used in the project are aimed at obtaining a LEED certificate at the level of Silver, the standard in the field of green construction. The building is equipped with the Smart City system, which automatically controls lighting, ventilation and energy consumption, analyzing the location of people in the premises. The concept of development of the Skolkovo innovation center provides for a careful attitude to nature. Cars with internal combustion engines, with the exception of special vehicles, remain in parking lots around the perimeter of the innovation center. To move around the territory, if you wish, you can transfer to an internal transport: a bicycle, an electric car or a bus with an electric motor. Employees of the Stratos tenant companies can use the comfortable underground parking of the business center. The premises of the business center are designed taking into account the technical requirements for the placement of information technology cluster companies. Strong ceilings are designed for high load and allow you to install server racks and other electronic equipment. Thanks to the panoramic glazing in the office premises of "Stratos" a lot of daylight. This contributes to the comfort of computer workers and high productivity.


BC Stratos is a part of the architectural ensemble, which includes the Technopark complex, designed to host start-up companies whose activities are connected with high technologies, and the Amalteya business center, and is connected to them by indoor pedestrian galleries and atriums. The Stratos building consists of five interconnected buildings, the facades of which organically emphasize the strong and vibrant architectural image of the project. The concept is based on the appeal to high technologies: microcircuits and printed circuits inspired architects to use green silk-screen printing in the glazing of facades. Two central atriums forming large pedestrian spaces connected with the Amalthea business center by a glass pedestrian crossing. Around the atriums are public spaces (dining room, commercial premises, medical center) and private spaces (conference rooms, meeting rooms). All the premises of Stratos are extremely functional, which is consistent with the theme of information technology. The interior is decorated in signature dark blue, green and gray colors. Large signs and signs serve as important decorative elements.

The specialists of the Metropolis company carried out the development of the concept, design and working documentation in terms of constructive and space-planning solutions, as well as in part of internal engineering systems.


Architectural solutions developed by Valode & Pistre.


The company "Corporation A.N.D" acted as a developer

City

Moscow region

Total area

82 000

Stage

  • Concept Design
  • Project Documentation
  • Detail Design
  • Author's Supervision

Бизнес-центр "Стратос"

Другие проекты



«Стратос» — один из наиболее технологически продвинутых офисных центров класса А, расположенный в центральной зоне «Сколково» — быстро растущего технопарка и инновационного центра в Можайском районе Москвы, в 3 километрах за МКАД, по адресу: ул. Николы Теслы, д. 1с1. В непосредственной близости находится транспортный хаб, объединяющий железнодорожные станции «Инновационный центр» и «Трехгорка». Офисный центр «Стратос» предназначен в первую очередь для компаний, ведущих научно-техническую и сопутствующую коммерческую деятельность в сфере информационных технологий. Здание оборудовано необходимыми для этого исследовательско-лабораторными сервисными площадями и техническими помещениями.


Примененные в проекте современные технологические решения направлены на получение сертификата LEED на уровне Silver — стандарта в области «зеленого» строительства. Здание оснащено системой «Умный город», которая автоматически управляет освещением, вентиляцией и энергопотреблением, анализируя местонахождение людей в помещениях. Концепция развития инновационного центра «Сколково» предусматривает бережное отношение к природе. Автомобили с двигателями внутреннего сгорания, за исключением спецтранспорта, остаются на парковках по периметру инновационного центра. Для передвижения по территории при желании можно пересесть на внутренний транспорт: велосипед, электромобиль или автобус с электродвигателем. Сотрудники компаний-арендаторов «Стратоса» могут пользоваться комфортабельной подземной парковкой бизнес-центра.Помещения бизнес-центра спроектированы с учетом технических требований для размещения компаний кластера информационных технологий. Прочные перекрытия рассчитаны на высокую нагрузку и позволяют устанавливать серверные стойки и другое электронное оборудование.Благодаря панорамному остеклению в офисных помещениях «Стратоса» много дневного света. Это способствует комфорту работающих за компьютерами сотрудников и высокой производительности труда.


БЦ «Стратос» является частью архитектурного ансамбля, в состав которого входят комплекс «Технопарк», предназначенный для размещения компаний-стартапов, деятельность которых связана с высокими технологиями, и бизнес-центр «Амальтея», и соединен с ними крытыми пешеходными галереями и атриумами. Здание «Стратос» состоит из пяти объединенных между собой корпусов, фасады которых органично подчеркивают сильный и яркий архитектурный образ проекта. В основе концепции – обращение к высоким технологиям: микросхемы и печатные схемы вдохновили архитекторов на использование «зеленой» шелкографии в остеклении фасадов. Два центральных атриума, образующих масштабные пешеходные пространства, связанные с бизнес-центром «Амальтея» стеклянным пешеходным переходом. Вокруг атриумов располагаются общественные пространства (столовая, коммерческие помещения, медицинский пункт) и частные пространства (конференц-залы, переговорные).Все помещения «Стратоса» предельно функциональны, что вполне соответствует тематике информационных технологий. Внутренняя отделка выполнена в фирменных темно-синих, зеленых и серых тонах. Крупные вывески и указатели служат важными декоративными элементами.


Специалистами компании «Метрополис» выполнялась разработка концепции, проектной и рабочей документации в части конструктивных и объемно-планировочных решений, а также в части внутренних инженерных систем.


Архитектурные решения разработаны бюро Valode&Pistre.


В роли девелопера выступила компания "Корпорация А.Н.Д"

Город

Московская область

Общая площадь

82 000 м2

Стадия

  • Концепция
  • Проектная документация
  • Рабочая документация
  • Авторский надзор