Reset
Search recommendations

    The choreographic academy as part of the cultural and educational cluster at Cape Khrustalny in Sevastopol with an area of 27,900 m2 provides for the unification of large rehearsal rooms, a boarding school, a secondary school and an auditorium in one building. It is designed for round-the-clock accommodation of students and the possibility of organizing a wide educational process of the full cycle for gifted children aged 10 years and older.


    The project's customer is the National Cultural Heritage Foundation, the founders of which are the Tretyakov Gallery, the State Hermitage Museum, the Mariinsky and the Bolshoi Theaters.

    It reflects the trends of modern world architecture with the original layout of the building volumes, various elements of the facades and state-of-the-art materials for external and internal finishing. The building can be conditionally divided into six buildings of different heights. For each facade, its own compositional techniques are used: a "chaotic" combination of round windows of various diameters, a regular arrangement of square windows on a cellular facade, tape glazing, blind surfaces in combination with solid stained-glass planes to the full height.


    The found concept of combining simplicity, lightness and dynamism is perfectly combined with the ideas of high ballet art. The originality of the design is emphasized by the location of the building on the site in the middle of the natural environment, against the background of the sea. Architectural solutions were developed by the Austrian studio Coop Himmelb(l)au.



    To minimize the negative impact of the building on the environment, all free areas under the raised buildings on columns are used for additional landscaping of the territory. In order to reduce energy consumption, a number of measures are envisaged to increase the energy efficiency of the building, including the use of energy-efficient double-glazed windows, heat-reflecting panels and high-performance mineral wool insulation of increased thickness.


    For children living there natural ventilation is designed in living quarters and classrooms in order to access healthy sea air. According to sanitary requirements, for all living quarters, classrooms and recreational areas, mandatory insolation by direct sunlight is provided for at least 2 hours a day. Only certified environmentally friendly materials were used as exterior and interior finishing.



    The Metropolis company acted as the general designer in this project. The range of work carried out includes architectural and structural design, design of internal engineering systems, organization of construction and special sections at the stages of Concept, Design and Detail documentation, as well as consulting services and field supervision.


    The Choreographic Academy will open its doors to its first students in 2022.



    Figures and facts
    • Location Sevastopol
    • Area 27 853 m2
    • Height 15,2 -27,95 m
    • Architecture COOP HIMMELB(L)AU
    • Customer Foundation "National Cultural Heritage"
    Scope of work
    • Design stages Concept

      Project documentation

      Detail design

      Consulting services

      Author's supervision
    • Architectural and structural design Masterplan plan

      Technological solutions

      Structural solutions
    • Design of internal engineering systems Heating, ventilation and air conditioning systems

      Water supply and sewerage systems

      Power supply systems

      Low-current system

      Automation and dispatching systems
    • Organization of construction works production plan

      traffic management project

      Technological regulations for handling construction and demolition waste
    • Special sections Environmental protection measures

      Measures to ensure access for people with disabilities

      Energy efficiency

      Measures for safe operation of buildings

      Fire safety measures

Сбросить
Рекомендации поиска

    Хореографическая академия в составе культурно-образовательного кластера на мысе Хрустальный в Севастополе площадью 27 900 м2 предусматривает объединение больших репетиционных залов, интерната, общеобразовательной школы и зрительного зала в одном здании. Оно рассчитано на круглосуточное проживание учащихся и на возможность организации широкого учебного процесса полного цикла для одарённых детей в возрасте от 10 лет.


    Реализует проект фонд «Национальное культурное наследие», учредителями которого являются Третьяковская галерея, Государственный Эрмитаж, Мариинский и Большой театры.

    Здесь отражены тенденции передовой мировой архитектуры с оригинальной компоновкой объемов здания, разнообразными элементами фасадов и современными материалами наружной и внутренней отделки. Здание условно разделено на шесть корпусов разной этажности. Для каждого фасада используются свои композиционные приёмы: «хаотичное» сочетание окон круглой формы различного диаметра, регулярное расположение квадратных окон на ячеистом фасаде, ленточное остекление, глухие поверхности в сочетании со сплошными витражными плоскостями на всю высоту.


    Найденная концепция соединения простоты, лёгкости и динамизма как нельзя лучше сочетается с идеями высокого балетного искусства. Оригинальность дизайна подчеркивается расположением здания на участке посреди природной среды, на фоне моря. Архитектурные решения разработала австрийская студия Coop Himmelb(l)au.



    Для минимизации негативного воздействия здания на окружающую среду все свободные площади под приподнятыми корпусами на колоннах используются для дополнительного озеленения территории. В целях снижения энергопотребления предусмотрен ряд мероприятий, повышающих энергетическую эффективность здания, включая использование энергоэффективных стеклопакетов, теплоотражающих панелей и высокоэффективного минераловатного утеплителя увеличенной толщины.


    Для проживающих детей предусмотрена возможность естественного проветривания в жилых помещениях и учебных классах с целью доступа полезного морского воздуха. Согласно санитарным требованиям, для всех жилых помещений учащихся, учебных классов и рекреационных территорий предусмотрена обязательная инсоляция прямыми солнечными лучами не менее 2 часов в день. В качестве наружной и внутренней отделки применены только сертифицированные экологически чистые материалы.



    Компания «Метрополис» в этом проекте выступила в роли генерального проектировщика. Спектр выполненных работ включает архитектурно-строительное проектирование, проектирование внутренних инженерных систем, организацию строительства и спецразделы на стадиях Концепции, Проектной и Рабочей документации, а также консультационные услуги и авторский надзор.


    Хореографическая академия откроет свои двери для первых учащихся в 2023 году.



    цифры и факты
    • Год 2022
    • Локация Севастополь
    • Площадь 27 853 м2
    • Высота 15,2 -27,95 м
    • Статус ИДЁТ СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО
    • Архитектура COOP HIMMELB(L)AU
    • Заказчик Фонд "Национальное культурное наследие"
    Объем выполненных работ
    • Стадии проектирования Концепция

      Проектная документация

      Рабочая документация

      Консультационные услуги

      Авторский надзор
    • Архитектурно-строительное проектирование Генеральный план

      Технологические решения

      Конструктивные решения
    • Проектирование внутренних инженерных систем Системы отопления, вентиляции и кондиционирования воздуха

      Системы водоснабжения и водоотведения

      Системы электроснабжения

      Системы связи и сигнализации

      Системы автоматизации и диспетчеризации
    • Организация строительства Проекты организации строительства

      Проект организации дорожного движения

      Технологический регламент обращения с отходами строительства и сноса
    • Спецразделы Охрана окружающей среды

      Обеспечение доступа инвалидов

      Энергоэффективность

      Безопасная эксплуатация объектов капитального строительства

      Пожарная безопасность